Exceptional employer survey

What is the EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYER survey? It’s 68 questions divided into 14 topics, addressing a wide variety of subjects such as recognition and professional training. First, employees complete the survey to evaluate their expectations with regards to their job and…
Click here to learn more.

Data analysis

Once we have all the results, we analyze the data and create a detailed report including precise information, such as motivational factors at time of hiring, factors stimulating employee retention, strengths and weaknesses, and much more. The report is easy to…
Click here to learn more.

Recommendations and branding

Once the results have been delivered, it’s your turn to take concrete actions within your company. But Rest assured, you are not left alone to do so ! By obtaining the EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYER brand, you will get an accompanying document detailing your 3 biggest challenges…
Click here to learn more.

To obtain the brand, or for any other question

logos-partenaires-en-05
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sondage Employeur Exceptionnel

Le sondage EMPLOYEUR EXCEPTIONNEL c’est 68 questions, réparties dans 14 thèmes passant de la reconnaissance à la formation professionnel. Les employés répondent d’abord au questionnaire pour évaluer leurs attentes dans un milieu de travail, et…
Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Analyse des données

Lorsque nous avons en main toutes les réponses du sondage, nous analysons les données et créons un rapport détaillé avec des informations claires tel que les facteurs de motivation à l’embauche, les facteurs de rétention, vos forces, vos points faibles et…
Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Conseils et accompagnement

Lorsque les résultats sont présentés, c’est à votre tour d’apporter des actions concrètes dans l’entreprise, mais vous n’êtes pas seul! En obtenant la marque EMPLOYEUR EXCEPTIONNEL, vous obtenez une feuille d’accompagnement détaillant vos 3 plus…
Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Pour l’obtention de la marque ou pour toutes autres questions